Dealers

Kory Dubay Manufacturing

Australia Pty Ltd 2-8 Cromer Avenue
North Sunshine, Vic, 3020
Australia
Contact: Bob Kory
Phone: +61 427 586 096
bobkory@korydubay.com

BelKlinta

V. Ozertso p.b. 27
Minsk region
223021
Belarus
Contact: Igor Shishchic
Phone: +375 17 5075107
www.belklinta.by
igor@klinta.lv

S&P SANDING & POLISHING BVBA

Kronevoordestraat 1C
B-8610 Handzame (Kortemark)
Belgium
Contact: Alexander Pattyn
Phone: 0032 51261042
www.s-en-p.be
info@s-en-p.be

AMECCI INC

475 Pepin, Local 100
J1L 1X3 Sherbrooke (Québec)
Canada
Contact: Samuel Lequin
Phone: 00 18 19 5782410
www.amecci.com
slequin@amecci.com

Innovación Nórdica

Contact: Vasco Ortúzar H.
Phone: +56950051000
www.innovacionnordica.com
vasco@innovacionnordica.com

Flex Trim China

No. 28, Houting 3rd Industrial Zone
Shajing, Baoan District, Shenzhen City
Guangdong Province
China ZIP CODE: 518104
Contact: Mr. Andy Chiang / Mr. Martin Ma
Phone: +86 755 27310751 / 27310752
andy0179614@gmail.com
sales-supv@grandeast.com

BRUSIVO spol. s r.o.

U Bílé haldy 1176
337 01 Rokycany
Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Johánek
Phone: +420 371 724 560
Fax: +420 371 720 735
www.brusivo.eu
info@brusivo.eu

Flex Trim Finland

Hook Utsikten 1
56013 Hok
Sweden
Contact: Bengt Almers
Phone: +46 70 5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Finitech SAS

Z.A. du Tertre - Rue des Vignes
49112 Pellouailles Les Vignes
France
Contact: Jreome Bertea
Phone: +3 32 41 765030
www.colles-abrasifs-bois.com
Jberteau@finitechsas.com

Flex Trim Deutschland GmbH

Teigelofen 10
D-59071 Hamm
Germany
Contact: Timo Heile
Phone: 0049 (0)15143123784
th@flex-trim.com

Continental Wood kft.

István út 33.
1042 Budapest
Hungary
Contakt: Gabor Lászlo
Phone: +3 6 (7 0)389 8857
www.continentalwood.hu
gabor.laszlo@continentalwood.hu

SIA Biffignandi s.p.a

Via Circonvalazione Est. 2/6
I-27023 Cassolnovo
Italy
Contact: Alberto Merlo
Phone: 0039 0381920111
www.siabiffi.com
amerlo@siabiffi.com

Klinta

Brïvïbas gatve 208
Riga
LV 1039
Latvia
Contact: Andrejs Balodis
Phone: 00 37 16 7801000
andrejs@klinta.lv

RIGALIT LTD.

17, Melluzu Street
Riga
Lv 1067
Latvia
Contact : Sergejs Cirkins
Phone: + 371 67 418031
www.rigalit.lv
sergey@rigalit.lv

Zuikis UAB

Vyduno g. 23-63
LT-06208 Vilnius
Lithuania
Contact: Evaldas Blazevicius
Phone: 00370 685 20695
www.zuikis.lt
kontora@zuikis.lt

Flex Trim Norway

Hook Utsikten 1
56013 Hok
Sweden
Contact: Bengt Almers
Phone: +46 70 5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Dobre Maszyny S.C.

Str. Jemielnicka 1a
47-134 CENTAWA
Poland
Contact: Marcin Weiss
Phone: +48 883 342 544
www.dobre-maszyny.eu
marcin@dobre-maszyny.eu

Sc Siarom

Carierei Street 160
RO-500052 Brasov
Rumania
Contact: Siamac HadjiDai
Phone: +40 372 79 12 87
www.abrasol.eu/
purchasing@abrasol.eu

Swiss Abrasives

Kievskaya 14
121059 Moscow
Russian Federation
Contact: Irina Malevich
Phone: +7 495 920 2275
www.siaabrasives.com
i.malevich@abrasivs.ru

Flex Trim Spain

C/ Caspe 55, 2°2ª
E-08010 Barcelona
Spain
Contact: Eva Pascual Pape
Phone: +34 931 129 994
eva@flex-trim.com

MC Igual Baselga S.L.,

Polígono Industrial El Bony,
Calle 25 Parcela 306,
46470 Catarroja, Valencia
Contact: Miguel Igual Baselga
Phone: +34 961 27 34 89
www.talleres-mc.com
info@talleres-mc.com

Flex Trim Sweden

Hook Utsikten 1
56013 Hok
Sweden
Contact: Bengt Almers
Phone: +46 70 5495180
ba@flex-trim.com

Schucon Ltd.

Athersley House, Pilley Hills
Tankersley Barnsley
S75 3AT South Yorkshire
United Kingdom
Phone: 0044 01226 360900
Contact: Mark Schubert
www.schuberts.co.uk
sales@schuberts.co.uk

Flex Trim USA, inc.

91 Carey Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
USA
Contact: Mike Thorne
Phone: 1-855-437-3390
Fax: 1-855-437-3391
www.flex-trimusa.com
mthorne@flextrimusa.com