Dealers

BelKlinta

V. Ozertso p.b. 27
Minsk region
223021
Belarus
Contact: Igor Shishchic
Phone: +375 17 5075107
www.belklinta.by
igor@klinta.lv

S&P SANDING & POLISHING BVBA

Kronevoordestraat 1C
B-8610 Handzame (Kortemark)
Belgium
Contact: Alexander Pattyn
Phone: 0032 51261042
www.s-en-p.be
info@s-en-p.be

Flex Trim China

No. 28, Houting 3rd Industrial Zone
Shajing, Baoan District, Shenzhen City
Guangdong Province
China ZIP CODE: 518104
Contact: Mr. Andy Chiang / Mr. Martin Ma
Phone: +86 755 27310751 / 27310752
andy0179614@gmail.com
sales-supv@grandeast.com

BRUSIVO spol. s r.o.

U Bílé haldy 1176
337 01 Rokycany
Czech Republic
Contact: Jan Johánek
Phone: +420 371 724 560
Fax: +420 371 720 735
www.brusivo.eu
info@brusivo.eu

Flex Trim Germany GmbH

Teigelofen 10
59071 Hamm
Germany
Contact: Timo Heile
Phone: 0049 (0)15143123784
th@flex-trim.com

Continental Wood kft.

István út 33.
1042 Budapest
Hungary
Contakt: Gabor Lászlo
Phone: +3 6 (7 0)389 8857
www.continentalwood.hu
gabor.laszlo@continentalwood.hu

SIA Biffignandi s.p.a

Via Circonvalazione Est. 2/6
I-27023 Cassolnovo
Italy
Contact: Alberto Merlo
Phone: 0039 0381920111
www.siabiffi.com
amerlo@siabiffi.com

SIA ROBUR BALTIA

Spilves iela 35A
Riga, LV-1055
Latvia
Contact:
Phone: 00371 67459915
www.roburbaltia.lv
scavinskis@roburbaltia.lv

Dima-Produkter A/S

Håhjem Næringspark, Co Ocea
N-6260 Skodje
Norway
Contact: Olaf Honningdal
Phone: 0047 92610222
dima-p@online.no

Dobre Maszyny Spolka Cywilna

Marcin Weiss, Boguslaw Wierzba
PLAC TARGOWY 8A
47-100 STRZELCE OPOLSKIE
Poland
Contact: Marcin Weiss
Phone: +48 883 342 544
www.dobre-maszyny.eu
marcin@dobre-maszyny.eu

Robur International

Shpilevskogo str. 57, office 3
220112 Belarus, Minsk
Russia
Contact: Oksana Lappo
Phone: +375 17 328 7873
www.robur-int.com
lappo@robur.by

Swiss Abrasives

Kievskaya 14
121059 Moscow
Russian Federation
Contact: Irina Malevich
Phone: +7 495 920 2275
www.siaabrasives.com
i.malevich@abrasivs.ru

Flex Trim Spain

C/ Caspe 55, 2°2ª
E-08010 Barcelona
Spain
Contact: Eva Pascual Pape
Phone: +34 931 129 994
eva@flex-trim.com

Sunflex Abrasivos S.L

C/Montseny 36
08756 La Palma de Cervelló
Spain
Contact: Juan Antonio Garcia
Phone: +34936881538
www.sunflexabrasivos.com
jagarcia@sunflexabrasivos.com

Flex Trim Sweden

Södra Vägen 8
56030 Tenhult
Sweden
Contact: Bengt Almers
Phone: 0046 3692180
ba@flex-trim.com

Flex Trim USA, inc.

91 Carey Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
USA
Contact: Mike Thorne
Phone: 1-855-437-3390
Fax: 1-855-437-3391
www.flex-trimusa.com
mthorne@flextrimusa.com